Change is good

20130320-235728.jpg

This inspired me today. It’s true! I have worked on changing my thinking to change my world. Ladies: I know you think endless amounts of cardio will make you lose weight but CHANGE your thinking! Add some heavy weights! It’ll change your world 😉

I had leg day today. I may not be able to walk tomorrow, but my legs will look good in that graduation dress in may. I challenge you. To what, you ask? Lift heavy tomorrow. Eat clean all day long. Go one day without that soda or juice. Don’t eat dessert. Pick something to change, and do it. Don’t say ‘if I just do this someday then blah blah.’ Change and do it now!

Leave a Reply

