Weekend Wrap-up: I’m Fit Possible Ambassador, football and lazyness

The last weekend of the year is here! This year went by incredibly fast…it’s so crazy how time flies by.

20131229-175035.jpg

1. I became an I’m Fit Possible ambassador!! Super excited to be joining such a fun team of people.

2. I was so lazy this weekend. I literally did nothing but watch Netflix and workout. Not even ashamed! It was a much needed break. I wish I had another week off from work with pay!

3. I detoxed my butt off this weekend from all the holiday crap. I drank about 90 oz of water a day, using my new infuser water bottle, and drank smoothies once or twice a day. I feel so much better now.

4. So from previous posts you’ll know I was excited to get my new ankle straps and triceps rope in the mail. It was like Christmas all over! Naturally I had to immediately try them.

5. I registered for the Running Under the Lights 5k! It’s in Tanglewood and starts on midnight on January 1st. I’m doing it with one of my best friends who may or may not have to drag me across that finish line. It’s been a long time since I’ve ran! This will be a starting time and in December 2014 I’ll do a finishing time. I want to measure and get better.

6. I took my Christmas tree down today, along with all the decorations. Sigh. I love the holidays and I’m sad we have to wait a whole year for them again.

20131229-180259.jpg

7. Panthers clinched NFC South!!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Katrina Elle
    Dec 29, 2013 @ 20:49:06

    Glad you had an awesome week girlie!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

